Committee members

Name/position Contact details Profession/expertise

Paul Rose

Chair

28 Crawford Street
London
W1H 1LN

Tel: 0207 262 1155

email: prose@crawford.co.uk

Chartered Surveyor
Chartered Arbitrator
CMC and RICS Accredited Mediator

 

Daniel Djanogly

Vice Chair

CVR Global LLP New Fetter Place West, 55 Fetter Lane London EC4A 1AA

DD: 0203 794 8740

M: 07808 870 092

ddjanogly@cvr.global

Chartered Arbitrator
Expert Determiner
Forensic Accountant

 

Ben Giaretta

Honorary Secretary

Ashurst LLP Broadwalk House 5 Appold Street London EC2A 2HA

Tel: +44 (0) 207 859 1386

email:ben.giaretta@ashurst.com

Solicitor and Arbitrator

Andrew Kasriel

Hon. Treasurer

5 Pump Court Chambers, Temple, London EC4Y 7AP

and at

90 West Heath Road London NW3 7UJ

Tel: 0207 353 2532                Home: 0208 458 8806

Fax: 0207 353 5321               Mobile: 07967 808098

DX: LDE - 497

www.5pumpcourt.com

Email: andrew.kasriel@ntlworld.com

Barrister and Arbitrator

Amanda Lee

Public Relations Officer

Seymours

502/503 Davina House,

137-149 Goswell Road

London EC1V 7ET

Tel: 0207 236 4322

amanda.lee@seymourslaw.com

Solicitor

New York Attorney 

Irvinder Bakshi

Immediate Past Chair

KSB Law Consultants Limited
15 Woodcote Valley Road
Purley CR8 3AL
020 8763 6909

Barrister
Chartered Arbitrator
Director KSB Law Consultants Limited

Professor Grant Jones

Arbitral Ltd
350 Riverside
Wapping
London  E1W  3SU.
Tel: 020 7193 5745/07815 873370   

Skype: grant.meredith.jones

http://www.gmjones.org/
http://www.gibraltaraccountants.eu/

Solicitor
New York Attorney
Chartered Accountant
Licensed Insolvency Practitioner
Arbitrator, Mediator & Expert Determiner

 

Professor Graham Chase

Chase and Partners

3-4 Devonshire Street 

London W1W 5DT

 

email: gfc@chaseandpartners.co.uk 

Tel: 0207 462 1340

DL: 0207 462 1353

M: 07971 687638

 

Chartered Surveyor

Chartered Arbitrator

Bruce Leahy

Unit 7
Patent House
48 Morris Road 
London E14 6NU
07799 063776

Engineering & construction

Dr Michael Kulwin

First Floor, Holborn Gate, 330 High Holborn

London WC1V 7QT

m.kulwin@kulwinconsulting.com

mekulwin@gmail.com

 

0207 849 6820

Chartered Arbitrator

Attorney

Economist

Nicholas Stewart QC

Ely Place Chambers

13 Ely Place, London EC1N 6RY

Fax No: 0207 400 9630

nstewart@elyplace.com

 

0207 400 9600

Barrister

Arbitrator

Mediator

Dr Sean Cotter

Blake Newport

8 Staple Inn London WC1V 7QH

scotter@blakenewport.co.uk

0207 025 0900

Construction Engineer

Tim Hardy

CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street London EC4N 6AF

Tel: +44 (0) 207 367 2533

M: +44 79 0151 4106

tim.hardy@cms-cmno.com

 

Solicitor and Chartered Arbitrator

Andrew Davis

Mobile: 07733534339

Solicitor

Emmanuel Odigie

Fgerod & Fgerod Limited 23 Dry Hill Road DA17 5PA

Tel: 07737244146

+234(0)8134467680

Chartered Quantity Surveyor

Adjudicator

Arbittrator