Committee members

Name/position Contact details Profession/expertise

Irvinder Bakshi

Chair

KSB Law Consultants Limited
15 Woodcote Valley Road
Purley CR8 3AL
020 8763 6909

Barrister
Chartered Arbitrator
Director KSB Law Consultants Limited

Paul Rose

Vice Chair & Hon. Secretary

28 Crawford Street
London
W1H 1LN

Tel: 0207 262 1155

email: prose@crawford.co.uk

Chartered Surveyor
Chartered Arbitrator
CMC and RICS Accredited Mediator

 

Andrew Kasriel

Hon. Treasurer

5 Pump Court Chambers, Temple, London EC4Y 7AP

and at

90 West Heath Road London NW3 7UJ

Tel: 0207 353 2532                Home: 0208 458 8806

Fax: 0207 353 5321               Mobile: 07967 808098

DX: LDE - 497

www.5pumpcourt.com

Email: andrew.kasriel@ntlworld.com

Barrister and Arbitrator

Amanda Lee

Public Relations Officer

Seymours

502/503 Davina House,

137-149 Goswell Road

London EC1V 7ET

Tel: 0207 236 4322

amanda.lee@seymourslaw.com

Solicitor

New York Attorney 

Margaret Bickford-Smith QC

Immediate Past Chair

Crown Office Chambers, 2 Crown Office Row

Temple London EC4Y 7HJ

0207 797 8100

bickfordsmith@
crownofficechambers.com

Recorder

Barrister

Daniel Djanogly

CVR Global LLP New Fetter Place West, 55 Fetter Lane London EC4A 1AA

DD: 0203 794 8740

M: 07808 870 092

ddjanogly@cvr.global

Chartered Arbitrator
Expert Determiner
Forensic Accountant

 

Dr Emilia Onyema

School of Law
SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London
WC1H 0XG

Email: eo3@soas.ac.uk

 

Email: eo3@soas.ac.uk

Tel: 0207 898 4717

Partner Dispute Resolution

Professor Grant Jones

Arbitral Ltd
350 Riverside
Wapping
London  E1W  3SU.
Tel: 020 7193 5745/07815 873370   

Skype: grant.meredith.jones

http://www.gmjones.org/
http://www.gibraltaraccountants.eu/

Solicitor
New York Attorney
Chartered Accountant
Licensed Insolvency Practitioner
Arbitrator, Mediator & Expert Determiner

 

Professor Graham Chase

Chase and Partners

3-4 Devonshire Street 

London W1W 5DT

 

email: gfc@chaseandpartners.co.uk 

Tel: 0207 462 1340

DL: 0207 462 1353

M: 07971 687638

 

Chartered Surveyor

Chartered Arbitrator

Bruce Leahy

Unit 7
Patent House
48 Morris Road 
London E14 6NU
07799 063776

Engineering & construction

Dr Michael Kulwin

First Floor, Holborn Gate, 330 High Holborn

London WC1V 7QT

m.kulwin@kulwinconsulting.com

mekulwin@gmail.com

 

0207 849 6820

Chartered Arbitrator

Attorney

Economist

Nicholas Stewart QC

Ely Place Chambers

13 Ely Place, London EC1N 6RY

Fax No: 0207 400 9630

nstewart@elyplace.com

 

0207 400 9600

Barrister

Arbitrator

Mediator

Dr Sean Cotter

Blake Newport

8 Staple Inn London WC1V 7QH

scotter@blakenewport.co.uk

0207 025 0900

Construction Engineer

Ben Giaretta

Ashurst LLP Broadwalk House 5 Appold Street London EC2A 2HA

Tel: +44 (0) 207 859 1386

email:ben.giaretta@ashurst.com

Solicitor and Arbitrator

John Tackaberry QC

39 Essex Street

London WC2R 3AT 

0207 832 1111

john.tackaberry@39essex.com

Barrister

Tim Hardy

CMS Cameron McKenna LLP Cannon Place 78 Cannon Street London EC4N 6AF

Tel: +44 (0) 207 367 2533

M: +44 79 0151 4106

tim.hardy@cms-cmno.com

 

Solicitor and Chartered Arbitrator