Information and Links



On 29th November 2018, Abigail Day was co-opted on to the London Branch Committee. Abigail has been appointed as the new Public Relations Officer on the Committee.


This link will take you to the Directory of Members of London Branch on the CIArb website. This Directory is only accessible by CIArb members, so you will need to log in to view it.

Don't forget, you can always update your entry to ensure that fellow members get all the information you would like them have about you and your work.

Click here to go to the London Branch Directory on the CIArb site

Click here to view Frequently Asked Questions


Chair: Paul Rose. 28 Crawford Street London W1H 1LN 

Honorary Secretary: Ben Giaretta  Mishcon de Reya LLP Africa House, 70 Kingsway London WC2 B 6AH  Tel: 0203 321 7000

Honorary Treasurer: Andrew Kasriel 

Branch Public Relations Officer: Abigail Day

Branch Administrator: Elinor Pritchard. Tel: 0044 208 546 2613 e: