Events

Mediation Seminar

Thu, 02/07/2020

Construction Adjudication Seminar: current developments and a peep into the future

Wed, 10/06/2020

Tricia Morrison, Kim Franklin QC & Ivor Collect, Moderator: Emmanuel Odigie

The challenges raised by Covid-19 and its impact on the arbitral process - what's now, what's next

Wed, 20/05/2020

Mrs Christine Artero, Dr. Rémy Gerbay, Dr. Mohamed Hafez & Mr Andrew Roberts - moderated by Mr Jean-François Le Gal

London Branch AGM and Keynote Address

Thu, 23/04/2020

Sports Arbitration

Thu, 05/03/2020

Louise Reilly, Gareth Farrelly, Martin Schimke

AI in International Arbitration

Thu, 23/01/2020

Chair: Paul Rose, Moderator: Ben Giaretta, Speakers: Joanna Goodman, Dr Paresh Kathrani, Jonathan Leach

Tax and ADR Seminar 2/12/19 - CANCELLATION

Mon, 02/12/2019

London Branch Theatre Outing

Thu, 28/11/2019

London Branch CIArb/LMAA Non-Lawyer Arbitrators

Wed, 13/11/2019

Chair: Paul Rose Speakers: Brian Williamson, Dr Miriam Goldby, Karina Albers, and James Clanchy

Fire with fire? How to deal with guerrilla tactics in arbitration

Tue, 29/10/2019

Nicholas Stewart QC, FCIArb, Deputy High Court Judge & Tim Hardy, FCIArb

Pages