Events

14th Annual Mediation Seminar Med-Arb/Arb-Med: A sweet mix or toxic fusion ?

Tue, 04/07/2017

Chair: Jon Turnbull. Speakers: Irvinder Bakshi, Simon Nesbitt QC, Jasbir Dhillon QC

Seminar: Arbitration and ADR in the Middle East

Tue, 20/06/2017

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Professor Dr. Nayla Comair-Obeid, Kim Franklin QC, Paul Rose.

Seminar on Film and Media Disputes

Wed, 07/06/2017

Moderator: Daniel Djanogly. Speakers James Farrell, Edmund Cullen QC, Andrew Hildebrand, Alan Watts.

Seminar on ICSID

Wed, 17/05/2017

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: David Goldberg

London Branch Annual General Meeting with keynote speech by Sir Anthony Colman: "Cost and Delay in International Arbitration : Invincible enemies ?"

Wed, 26/04/2017

Keynote Speaker: Sir Anthony Colman

Third Party Funding - "Risks and Benefits".

Tue, 28/03/2017

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Nicholas Bacon QC, Ed Brittain, James Clanchy, Nick Rowles-Davies

Cross examining Experts

Fri, 10/03/2017

To be confirmed

Election of Branch Committee Members

Thu, 09/03/2017

Adjudication - Avoidance,Delay,Enforcement?

Wed, 22/02/2017

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Mark Klimt, Anneliese Day QC, Lindy Patterson QC, Mark Hackett

Seminar on Arbitrating Intellectual Property Disputes and ADR

Thu, 02/02/2017

Chair: Daniel Djanogly. Speakers: Clive Thorne, Sir Robin Jacob and Raja Sengupta

Pages