Events

ADR and Finance

Thu, 05/11/2009

Chair: John Wright, Brett Israel, Grant Jones, Sarah Walker, Ray Farren, Paul Turner

Expert Evidence; Current Issues

Tue, 13/10/2009

Chair: Matthew Marsh, Michael Cohen, Philip Newman

Joint Seminar with LCIA - Current issues in International Arbitration

Thu, 10/09/2009

Chair; Juliet Blanch, Hilary Heibron QC, Professor Catharine Kessedjian, Penny Madden, Sophie Nappert.

6th Annual Mediation Seminar: "The Courts and Mediation - Made in heaven or shotgun marriage?"

Wed, 01/07/2009

Chair: Philip Naughton QC, Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Jon Turnbull, David Greene, HHJ John Toulmin CMG QC

Adjudication in the credit crunch and how to "make the pips squeak"

Wed, 10/06/2009

Chair: Andrew Kasriel, The Hon. Mr Justice Peter Coulson, Kim Franklin, Simon Toulson.

Which Seat to choose? London Stuttgart, Paris or Edinburgh ?

Wed, 20/05/2009

Chair: David Brynmor-Thomas: Professor Dr Gerhard Wegen Rechstanwalt, Stephen Bickford-Smith, Maatre Laurence Kiffer, Hew Dundas

Arbitration within the world of Shari'a Law

Tue, 12/05/2009

Chair: Stephen Bickford-Smith: Deborah Ruff, Dr Mark Hoyle, Dr. Hassan Ali Radhi.

Branch AGM

Wed, 29/04/2009

Toby Landau QC

Property Arbitration and rent reviews

Mon, 16/02/2009

Chair: Stephen Bickford-Smith, Nicholas Cheffings, Geoffrey Wright

Dispute Review Boards and Panels; Joint event with Institution of Civil Engineering Surveyors

Thu, 04/12/2008

Peter Chapman, Gordon Bell, Dr. Cyril Chern.

Pages