Events

Cross examining Experts

Fri, 10/03/2017

To be confirmed

Election of Branch Committee Members

Thu, 09/03/2017

Adjudication - Avoidance,Delay,Enforcement?

Wed, 22/02/2017

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Mark Klimt, Anneliese Day QC, Lindy Patterson QC, Mark Hackett

Seminar on Arbitrating Intellectual Property Disputes and ADR

Thu, 02/02/2017

Chair: Daniel Djanogly. Speakers: Clive Thorne, Sir Robin Jacob and Raja Sengupta

Exploring Intra-Tribunal Dynamics and Decision-Making

Tue, 22/11/2016

Ank Santens (Moderator) Tina Cicchetti, Larry Newman Eric Schwartz

Seminar: Compensation Claims Tribunals

Thu, 17/11/2016

Chair: Martin Bell. Speakers: John Tackaberry QC, Arthur Harverd, Charles Claypoole, Declan O'Mahoney

International Arbitration Masterclass

Tue, 15/11/2016

Keynote Addresses by Professor Dr Julian Lew QC and Professor Neil H Andrews.

Theatre trip - Social Event

Thu, 10/11/2016

"Deny Deny Deny" by Jonathan Maitland

Seminar: Arbitration in Sports disputes

Thu, 06/10/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Murray Rosen QC, Mark Buckley, Professor Antonio Rigozzi and Brent Nowicki.

12th Joint Annual London Branch and LCIA Seminar - International Arbitration and Economic Sanctions

Wed, 07/09/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Audley Sheppard QC, Hugh Mercer QC, Peter Maydon

Pages