Events

Exploring Intra-Tribunal Dynamics and Decision-Making

Tue, 22/11/2016

Ank Santens (Moderator) Tina Cicchetti, Larry Newman Eric Schwartz

Seminar: Compensation Claims Tribunals

Thu, 17/11/2016

Chair: Martin Bell. Speakers: John Tackaberry QC, Arthur Harverd, Charles Claypoole, Declan O'Mahoney

International Arbitration Masterclass

Tue, 15/11/2016

Keynote Addresses by Professor Dr Julian Lew QC and Professor Neil H Andrews.

Theatre trip - Social Event

Thu, 10/11/2016

"Deny Deny Deny" by Jonathan Maitland

Seminar: Arbitration in Sports disputes

Thu, 06/10/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Murray Rosen QC, Mark Buckley, Professor Antonio Rigozzi and Brent Nowicki.

12th Joint Annual London Branch and LCIA Seminar - International Arbitration and Economic Sanctions

Wed, 07/09/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Audley Sheppard QC, Hugh Mercer QC, Peter Maydon

13th Annual Mediation Seminar - "Perspectives in compulsory mediation"

Thu, 30/06/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. The Hon.Mr Justice Edwards-Stuart, Sir Alan Ward, Judge Brian Doyle

Seminar: What do Insurers need out of ADR ?

Tue, 07/06/2016

Chair: Daniel Djanogly. Speakers: Colin Edelman QC, Jonathan Wood, Phillipa Rowe.

Workshop: Effective/Robust management of arbitrations without fear of challenge

Thu, 19/05/2016

Workshop Leaders: Marion Smith QC; David Brynmor-Thomas. Moderator - Irvinder Bakshi

London Branch AGM with Keynote Address by The Hon Sir Bernard Eder

Thu, 28/04/2016

2016 Annual General Meeting. Pre meeting address to be delivered by The Hon Sir Bernard Eder

Pages