Theatre trip - Social Event

Thu, 10/11/2016

"Deny Deny Deny" by Jonathan Maitland

Seminar: Arbitration in Sports disputes

Thu, 06/10/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Murray Rosen QC, Mark Buckley, Professor Antonio Rigozzi and Brent Nowicki.

12th Joint Annual London Branch and LCIA Seminar - International Arbitration and Economic Sanctions

Wed, 07/09/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Audley Sheppard QC, Hugh Mercer QC, Peter Maydon

13th Annual Mediation Seminar - "Perspectives in compulsory mediation"

Thu, 30/06/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. The Hon.Mr Justice Edwards-Stuart, Sir Alan Ward, Judge Brian Doyle

Seminar: What do Insurers need out of ADR ?

Tue, 07/06/2016

Chair: Daniel Djanogly. Speakers: Colin Edelman QC, Jonathan Wood, Phillipa Rowe.

Workshop: Effective/Robust management of arbitrations without fear of challenge

Thu, 19/05/2016

Workshop Leaders: Marion Smith QC; David Brynmor-Thomas. Moderator - Irvinder Bakshi

London Branch AGM with Keynote Address by The Hon Sir Bernard Eder

Thu, 28/04/2016

2016 Annual General Meeting. Pre meeting address to be delivered by The Hon Sir Bernard Eder

Seminar: Costs in Arbitration

Tue, 01/03/2016

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Introduction by Guy Pendell. Speakers: Peter Hurst, Nicholas Bacon QC, Mitesh Modha.

Seminar: Arbitrating Development Agreements

Mon, 01/02/2016

Chair: Nicholas Cheffings. Katharine Holland QC, Graham Chase FRICS

CIArb LB joint seminar with LMAA - "Illegality and Fraud - effect on Contracts and Arbitration Proceedings"

Mon, 07/12/2015

Chair: The Hon. Sir Bernard Eder. Speakers: Ian Gaunt, Paul Herring, David Lewis QC, Edward Album.