Events

London Branch Annual Dinner

Wed, 11/11/2015

After Dinner Speaker: Lord Clarke of Stone cum Ebony

Awards: Reasons for Reasons? - Branch Workshop

Mon, 02/11/2015

Finola O'Farrell QC and Paul Rose FRICS C.Arb. Moderator: Irvinder Bakshi

International Construction Contracts - Dispute Review Boards, Dispute Avoidance and Recent Cases

Thu, 15/10/2015

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: The Hon Mr Justice Edwards-Stuart, Richard Wilmot - Smith QC, Murray Armes, Doug Wass.

Arbitration Tribunal Secretaries: Myths and Realities

Thu, 10/09/2015

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof, Paula Hodges QC, Constantine Partasides QC, Lucy Martinez, Sophie Nappert.

12th Annual Mediation Seminar

Tue, 30/06/2015

Chair Irvinder Bakshi, Sir Bernard Rix, John McCauley, Matthew Rushton

Expert Determination in practice.

Tue, 16/06/2015

John Fisher, Clive Freedman, James Farrell. Convenor Daniel Djanogly

Worshipful Company of Arbitrators Masters Lecture

Mon, 18/05/2015

Dr Jackie van Haersolte-van Hof

Annual General Meeting

Mon, 27/04/2015

Keynote Address: Sir Stephen Tomlinson

Speakers Dinner

Thu, 26/03/2015

Guest speakers and sponsors and existing Branch committee members and guest speakers

Non rent review property arbitration

Thu, 05/03/2015

Chair; Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Katie Bradford, Graham Chase FRICS FCIArb C.Arb, David Holland QC

Pages