Events

Arbitration Tribunal Secretaries: Myths and Realities

Thu, 10/09/2015

Chair: Irvinder Bakshi. Speakers: Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof, Paula Hodges QC, Constantine Partasides QC, Lucy Martinez, Sophie Nappert.

12th Annual Mediation Seminar

Tue, 30/06/2015

Chair Irvinder Bakshi, Sir Bernard Rix, John McCauley, Matthew Rushton

Expert Determination in practice.

Tue, 16/06/2015

John Fisher, Clive Freedman, James Farrell. Convenor Daniel Djanogly

Worshipful Company of Arbitrators Masters Lecture

Mon, 18/05/2015

Dr Jackie van Haersolte-van Hof

Annual General Meeting

Mon, 27/04/2015

Keynote Address: Sir Stephen Tomlinson

Speakers Dinner

Thu, 26/03/2015

Guest speakers and sponsors and existing Branch committee members and guest speakers

Non rent review property arbitration

Thu, 05/03/2015

Chair; Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Katie Bradford, Graham Chase FRICS FCIArb C.Arb, David Holland QC

Developing your Mediation Practice - joint seminar with SCMA

Tue, 03/02/2015

Chair: Margaret Bickford-Smith QC: Paul Rose, Nigel Frost, His Honour Nicholas Chambers QC, Andrew Goodman

Centenary Reception - 15th January 2015

Thu, 15/01/2015

Lord Neuberger

The challenge and disqualification of arbitrators in commercial and investment arbitration

Wed, 10/12/2014

Chair: Margaret Bickord-Smith QC. Speakers: Karel Daele, Dr Julian Lew QC, Dr. Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof.

Pages