Events

Annual General Meeting

Mon, 27/04/2015

Keynote Address: Sir Stephen Tomlinson

Speakers Dinner

Thu, 26/03/2015

Guest speakers and sponsors and existing Branch committee members and guest speakers

Non rent review property arbitration

Thu, 05/03/2015

Chair; Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Katie Bradford, Graham Chase FRICS FCIArb C.Arb, David Holland QC

Developing your Mediation Practice - joint seminar with SCMA

Tue, 03/02/2015

Chair: Margaret Bickford-Smith QC: Paul Rose, Nigel Frost, His Honour Nicholas Chambers QC, Andrew Goodman

Centenary Reception - 15th January 2015

Thu, 15/01/2015

Lord Neuberger

The challenge and disqualification of arbitrators in commercial and investment arbitration

Wed, 10/12/2014

Chair: Margaret Bickord-Smith QC. Speakers: Karel Daele, Dr Julian Lew QC, Dr. Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof.

Family Finance Arbitration - joint with the Forum of Family Arbitrators

Wed, 26/11/2014

Chair: Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Mr Justice Mostyn, The Hon Mr Justice Eder, Grant Howell

International Arbitration Workshop

Mon, 10/11/2014

Roger Ter Haar QC, Anna Laney

Arbitration in Africa

Thu, 11/09/2014

Chair: Dr Emilia Onyema, Edwin Glasgow QC CBE FCIArb, Jeremy Gauntlett SC, Duncan Bagshaw, Kamal Shah

11th Annual Mediation Seminar - Mediation in Employment- The new regime

Wed, 02/07/2014

Chair: Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Judge Brian Doyle, Naomi Ellenbogen QC, Paul Newdick CBE QC (Hons),

Pages