Events

Set Off and the jurisdiction of Adjudicators and Arbitrators - joint seminar with London and South East Region of the Adjudication Society

Wed, 16/10/2013

Chair; Margaret Bickford-Smith, Crispin Winser, Robert Stevenson

9th CIArb /LCIA joint seminar -Arbitration in Central and Eastern Europe

Wed, 18/09/2013

Chair; Hew Dundas; Professor Dr. Iur. Alexander Belohlavek, Dr Florian Kremslehner, Dr Bartosz Kruzeski, Dr Creguta Leaua, Dr Jernez Sekolec.

10th Annual Mediation Seminar - "How is it done?"

Wed, 03/07/2013

Chair: Margaret Bickford-Smith, Jane Andrewartha, Arabella Ramage, David Richbell

Prime Finance

Thu, 13/06/2013

London Branch Workshop

Wed, 15/05/2013

John Tackaberry QC, Stephen Bickford-Smith

24th AGM of Branch

Mon, 22/04/2013

Dame Elizabeth Gloster

ADR in Trust and Estate Disputes - joint seminar with the London Branch of STEP

Tue, 19/03/2013

Chairs: Grant Jones and Peter Pexton; Toby Graham, Graeme Kleiner, Ian Marsh, Facilitator; Margaret Bickford - Smith QC

Hot Topics in Property Arbitration

Tue, 29/01/2013

Chair; Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Katie Bradford, Nicholas Dowding QC, Torquil Gyngell

Construction Seminar: Cost-effective dispute resolution in Construction: managing experts, lawyers and the tribunal

Tue, 06/11/2012

Chair Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Chris Ennis, Lady Frances Kirkham CBE, Neal Morris, Alexander Nissen QC

CIArb London Branch / Anglo-Russion Law Association Debate: "Arbitration in London or Moscow ?"

Thu, 11/10/2012

Co-Chairs Hew Dundas and David Goldberg, Khawar Qureshi QC, Andrew Berkeley, Vladimir Khvalel, Roman Khodykin

Pages