Events

London Branch Annual Dinner

Thu, 17/11/2011

HHJ Sir Gavyn Arthur

Arbitration and ADR in the Insurance Sector

Wed, 26/10/2011

The Hon. Mr Justice Christopher Clarke, Roger Flaxman, Matthew Reeve

Arbitration as a method of Dispute Resolution for UK construciton projects, following the rise of Adjudication.

Thu, 13/10/2011

Chair: Andrew Kasriel, The Hon. Mr Justice Akenhead, Chris Ennis, Dr. Julian Critchlow

CIArb/LCIA 7th Annual Joint Seminar - Arbitration in Latin America

Wed, 07/09/2011

Chair Hew Dundas, Renato Grion, Professor Manuel Gómez, Professor Alejandro Escobar, Paola del Aguila, Sandra Gonzalez

8th Annual Mediation Seminar: "Mediation: the new financial imperative".

Wed, 29/06/2011

Moderator: Margaret Bickford-Smith QC, Jon Turnbull,Patrick Walker, Philip Bartle QC

Summer Social Event

Wed, 15/06/2011

None

Psychological Factors in the Arbitral Process

Thu, 26/05/2011

Chair: Professor Grant Jones, Gautam Bhattacharyya, Sophie Nappert, James Savory

Annual Keynote Address: International Arbitration in London - A view from outside

Thu, 05/05/2011

Professor Kaj Hober

AGM and talk: "What your Institute does for you"

Wed, 30/03/2011

Chair: Hew Dundas, Michael Forbes Smith, Nicki Alvey, Alan Connerty Neville Tait

Arbitration within Faith Communities

Tue, 08/03/2011

Chair: Andrew Kasriel, Rabbi Dr Abraham Levy, Professor Mark Hill QC, David Frei, Maulana Arif Awan

Pages