"Which Seat to choose ?" 4th Joint Annual Debate with Franco-British Law Society

Tue, 22/05/2012

Chair: Sir David Keane, Peter Rosher, Louis Flannery, Brandon Malone, Klaus Reichert SC, Dr. Christian W.Konrad

AGM and Keynote Address

Wed, 25/04/2012

Sir Viviian Ramsey

Dispute Resolution in UK Real Estate

Tue, 13/03/2012

Chair: Nicholas Cheffings, Geoffrey Wright, Paul Rose

Expert Determination: The current position

Tue, 28/02/2012

Chair: Daniel Djanogly, Tony Canham, Sir Peter Cresswell, Clive Freedman, Professor Grant Jones

Dispute Resolution and Story Telling

Thu, 12/01/2012

Dr Vayu Naidu, Dee Ashworth

Joint Seminar with LMAA; "Current issues in Maritime Arbitration".

Thu, 01/12/2011

Chair Hew Dundas, Elizabeth Birch, Ian Gaunt, Clare Hempkens, The Right Hon Lord Justice Tomlinson

London Branch Annual Dinner

Thu, 17/11/2011

HHJ Sir Gavyn Arthur

Arbitration and ADR in the Insurance Sector

Wed, 26/10/2011

The Hon. Mr Justice Christopher Clarke, Roger Flaxman, Matthew Reeve

Arbitration as a method of Dispute Resolution for UK construciton projects, following the rise of Adjudication.

Thu, 13/10/2011

Chair: Andrew Kasriel, The Hon. Mr Justice Akenhead, Chris Ennis, Dr. Julian Critchlow

CIArb/LCIA 7th Annual Joint Seminar - Arbitration in Latin America

Wed, 07/09/2011

Chair Hew Dundas, Renato Grion, Professor Manuel Gómez, Professor Alejandro Escobar, Paola del Aguila, Sandra Gonzalez