

Patron: The Rt Hon. Dame Elizabeth Gloster DBE

Date: 3 April 2023

Dear Branch Member,

Election of Branch Committee Members for the Ciarb London Branch - Vote

As advised in my letters dated 24 February 2023 and 27 March 2023:

- 5 elected Committee members are retiring at the upcoming AGM scheduled on Thursday 27 April 2023: there are therefore vacancies for up to 5 new elected Committee members:
- 7 individuals have expressed their intention to be candidates and, having produced valid Nomination Forms, are authorised to run for election.

An election is therefore required.

The vote is being held electronically/online, via the use of the enclosed Form/Ballot Paper, to be returned by email to ciarblondonbranchelection2023@gmail.com, for review/verification by independent scrutineers.

As advised in my letter dated 27 March 2023, the vote is now open and closes at 5pm on Wednesday 19 April 2023.

To vote, please use the enclosed Form/Ballot Paper and check in the box next to the candidate(s) that you wish to vote for. You may vote for a maximum of 5 candidates. Please select between 1 and 5 options.

Yours sincerely,

Jean-François Le Gal

Honorary Secretary

Ciarb London Branch

Enc. Form/Ballot Paper



Patron: The Rt Hon. Dame Elizabeth Gloster DBE

Election of Branch Committee Members for the Ciarb London Branch - Vote

To vote: check in the box next to the candidate(s) that you wish to vote for.

You may vote for a maximum of 5 candidates. Select between 1 and 5 options.

Name of the candidate	Vote
Karina Albers	
Daniel Djanogly	
Gill Mansfield	
Renato Nazzini	
Michael Pogue	
Robert Price	
Magdalena Prus	