Committee Election Results

We are delighted to announce the newly elected Committee Members and Branch Officers.

Posted 03rd May, 2023

We are delighted to announce that the newly elected Committee Members are Gill Mansfield, Renato Nazzini, Robert Price and Magdalena Prus. The results of the Committee Elections were officially announced at the Annual General Meeting on 27 April 2023.

On 3 May 2023, the newly-formed Committee gathered for the first time and elected among themselves the following Branch Officers:

Chair - Karina Albers

Vice Chair - Gill Mansfield

Hon. Secretary - Tope Adeyemi

Hon. Treasurer - Andrew Davis

Public Relations Officer - Natalia Otlinger

Training and Education Liaison Officer - Frederico Singarajah

Accordingly, the Committee for 2023/2024 consists of:

  1. Tope Adeyemi (Hon. Secretary )
  2. Karina Albers (Chair)
  3. Andrew Davis (Hon. Treasurer)
  4. Shobana Iyer
  5. Paul Kinninmont
  6. Jean-Francois Le Gal
  7. Gill Mansfield (Vice Chair)
  8. Elizabeth Montpetit (YMG Representative)
  9. Renato Nazzini
  10. Seamus O’Doherty
  11. Babatunde Osungeitan
  12. Natalia Otlinger (PR Officer)
  13. Robert Price
  14. Magdalena Prus
  15. Frederico Singarajah (Training and Education Liaison Officer)
  16. Glenda Vencatachellum

London Skyline